Meet the Team

ScreenHunter_27 Feb. 09 13.07Msgr. Dan O'Connor
Episcopal Vicar for Education
Education Secretariat,
Archbishop’s House,
Drumcondra,
Dublin 9. Tel: 01-8379253
Email: dan.oconnor@dublindiocese.ie

Declan Lawlor

Senior Education Specialist

Tel: 01-8087530

Email: declan.lawlor@dublindiocese.ie

 

 


Primary Diocesan Advisers

Promoting partnership in Religious Education between Home, School and Parish to help children develop a living relationship with Jesus Christ.

Sr. Anne Neylon  -  anne.neylon@dublindiocese.ie

Sr. Maureen Matthews  -  maureen.matthews@dublindiocese.ie

Post-Primary Diocesan Adviser

Providing resources and pastoral support to religion teachers and chaplains. In-service for teachers and faith days for chaplains are also organised.

Ms. Lily Barry
Tel: 01-8087525
Fax: 01-8368393
Email: lily.barry@dublindiocese.ie

 

Sr. Bernadette Carron
Tel: 01-8087532
Fax: 01-8368393
Email:  bernadette.carron@dublindiocese.ie

 

Administration

Karen Brady
Tel: 01-8087500
Fax: 01-8368393
Email:  karen.brady@dublindiocese.ie

Administration


Tel: 01-8087500
Fax: 01-8368393
Email: